Members of Council

Mayor: Peter Siakuluk

Deputy Mayor: Jayko Simonie

2nd Deputy Mayor: Anne Curley

Councilors and their Appointed Sub Committees:
Danny Arvaluk – Roads /Cemetery Workers

Philip Anguratsiaq – Health Committee

Philip Anguratsiaq – Youth and Elders Committee 

Joelie Kaernerk – Recreation Committee

Anne Curley – Community Economic Development

Stacy Kadlutsiak – By-Laws and Traffic Control

                              – Search and Rescue and Fire Department

Stacy Kadlutsiak – Anti Poverty Round Table

Paul Haulli – Alcohol Education


Council meetings are held every two weeks

The MLA for Hall Beach is George Qulaut of Igloolik